Prime Minister Narendra Modi

Photo: ABP Live

Congress, SAD And BSP Boycott PM's Meet On COVID-19

Opposition parties, including Congress, SAD, BSP, and YSR Congress Party have decided to boycott the all-party meeting on COVID-19 chaired by PM Narendra Modi on July 20. Akali Dal chief said ''It will be attended only after he calls the meeting to discuss farm issues.'' While TMC MP Derek O'Brien said, ''MPs don't want fancy PowerPoint presentations on Covid-19.'' Notably, the meeting of MPs was announced on July 17. 

Tue, 20 Jul 2021 - 09:02 PM / by Brijesh Goswami

Tags: All-party Meeting In Parliament, Covid-19, PM Modi Address, Boycott meeting

Courtesy: Times Now