AP Ministers Take Oath

Photo: India Today

AP Cabinet 2.0 Takes Oath At Swear-In Event In Amravati

The newly elected Andhra Pradesh Cabinet took the oath of office, on April 11, at an event in Amaravati, AP. The State Governor Biswabhushan Harichandan administered the oath of office to the 25 MLAs, elected for the Cabinet ministry. Notably, the oath-taking ceremony came days after 24 YSRCP leaders submitted their resignation to the CM YS Jagan Mohan Reddy. Notably, the previous Cabinet expired on December 8, 2021.

Mon, 11 Apr 2022 - 08:02 PM / by Varsha Joshi

Tags: Andhra Pradesh, YS Jagan Mohan Reddy, Governor Biswabhushan Harichandan, oath taking ceremony, new cabinet

Courtesy: Times Now

AP CM YS Jagan Mohan Reddy

Photo: Telangana Today

AP Cabinet Ministers Submit Resignation Ahead Of Reshuffle

Twenty-four YSRCP ministers submitted their resignation ahead of the Andhra Pradesh Cabinet reshuffle, on April 7. The resignation letter was submitted to CM YS Jagan Mohan Reddy, who conducted the last Cabinet meeting, on April 7. It is to be noted, AP CM announced to the dissolution of the AP Cabinet on April 7 and announced to induct new Cabinet ministers, who would take oath on April 11.

Thu, 07 Apr 2022 - 09:15 PM / by Varsha Joshi

Tags: AP Cabinet, YSRCP Ministers, CM YS Jagan Mohan Reddy, new cabinet, Swear In ceremony

Courtesy: ANI