AAP President Around Kejriwal in a press meet

Photo: India Today

AAP Releases 2nd List Of MLA Candidates: Goa Assembly Elections

The AAP released the second list of MLA candidates, contesting in the Goa Assembly Elections, on January 9. "We are committed to bring in good governance and work for the people of Goa," tweeted Goa AAP Convenor, Rahul Mhambre. The list of 10 candidates include, Ramrao Wagh, Sudesh Mayenkar, Cecille Rodrigues, Rajesh Kalangutkar, Prashant Naik, Rahul Mhambre, Cruz Silva, Anoop Kudtarkar, Anil Gaonkar and Sandesh Telekar, contesting elections… read-more

Sun, 09 Jan 2022 - 04:03 PM / by Varsha Joshi

Tags: Goa assembly election 2022, AAP, Rahul Mhambre, Goa, MLA Candidates

Courtesy: ANI