IPL Trophy

Photo: BCCI

BCCI Reveals IPL '21 Schedule; RCB Vs MI In League Opener

The BCCI, on March 7, released the schedule for the much-awaited Vivo IPL 2021. Starting on April 9, the series will have a total of 56 group matches that will be held at six venues - Delhi, Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Kolkata, Chennai, and Mumbai - till May 30. The tournament opener… read-more

Sun, 07 Mar 2021 - 05:06 PM / by Nikita Thakur

Tags: IPL 2021, VIVO IPL, Brifly Exclusive, sports, Cricket

IPL 2021 to be hosted in India


IPL Returns To India; To Begin From April 9 At 6 Venues

As per reports, the BCCI has geared up to host the IPL 2021 across six venues in India from April 9-May 30.  Recently, the sport governing body had also selected the probable venues - Ahmedabad, Mumbai, Kolkata, Delhi, Chennai, and Bengaluru. While the eight teams will stay in bio-bubbles throughout the 52-day tournament, the organisers are yet to confirm on allowing fans in the stadium.

Sat, 06 Mar 2021 - 06:45 PM / by Neha Sanjeev

Tags: IPL, BCCI, Cricket, Indian Premier League, VIVO IPL

Courtesy: Times now news