Karnataka Cabinet expansiion

Photo: India Today

Karnataka Cabinet Expansion: 24 MLAs Take Oath As Ministers

In Karnataka, 24 Members of the Legislative Assembly (MLAs) are set to be inducted into the Cabinet ministry and would take oath.  The oath-taking ceremony is being held at Raj Bhavan, in Bengaluru, Karnataka, in the presence of senior INC leaders and State CM and Deputy CM. The development came a week after CM Siddaramaiah, Deputy CM DK Shivakumar and eight MLAs took oath in Karnataka. read-more

Sat, 27 May 2023 - 12:30 PM / by Varsha Joshi

Tags: Indian Politics, Karnataka Cabinet Expansion, Siddaramaiah, DK Shivakuamr, Oath-Taking Ceremony

Courtesy: Hindustan Times