Indian Women's cricket team

Photo: DNA India

Women's Cricket Players To Contest In Bangalore Club T20 Tournament

Amidst uncertain cricketing schedule, the Indian women cricket team players Jemimah Rodrigues, Veda Krishnamurthy and Deepti Sharma will play in a Bengaluru’s club T20 tournament. Featuring four teams, the league will commemorate the golden jubilee of Falcon Sports Club from January 4-12, 2021. Falcon Club President Shantha Rangaswamy stated that the tournament would offer an opportunity for the uncapped players to compete with seniors.

Sat, 02 Jan 2021 - 06:00 PM / by Ashly Ann Varghese

Tags: Cricket, Women's T20 Challenge, Falcon Sports Club, bengaluru

Courtesy: NDTV