Big Boss 15 winner Tejasswi Prakash

Photo: ABP Live

Tejasswi Prakash Wins Bigg Boss 15 Trophy, Pratik Sehajpal Is Runner Up

Bigg Boss season 15 comes to an end and Tejasswi Prakash lifted the winning trophy, on January 30. While Tejaswi won the show  Pratik Sehajpal became first runner up. Along with the trophy, the 28-year-old actor won ₹ 40 Lakh cash prize. Other contestants, who were in top four were, Karan Kundra and Shamita Shetty. The winner was announced by the show host Salman Khan. 

Mon, 31 Jan 2022 - 09:26 AM / by Madhvi Jha

Tags: Tejasswi Prakash, Big Boss, bigg boss winner, Reality show, Salman Khan

Courtesy: NDTV