India-West Indies Series

Photo: First Post

India-West Indies Series To Commence On July 21, Key Players Rest

West Indies and India would soon begin a three-match One-Day International (ODI) series at Queen’s Park Oval in Trinidad, from July 22. The match will see a miss of key players according to new resting policy of BCCI.  After the recent England series victory, key players like Rohit Sharma, key batsman Virat Kohli, wicketkeeper Rishabh Pant, all-rounder Hardik Pandya and Jasprit Bumrah are on rest-mode, paving way for new talent.

Thu, 21 Jul 2022 - 11:25 AM / by Varsha Joshi

Tags: Indian Cricket, Key Players, BCCI, India-West Indies, England Series

Courtesy: News 18