UP Yogi Adityanath

Photo: The Indian Express

Yogi Govt Confident To Win UP Legislative Elections

In Uttar Pradesh Legislative Elections, the Yogi Adityanath-led BJP government is confident of winning against the Samajwadi Party (SP), Bahujan Samajwadi Party (BSP), Congress. On April 9, Yogi Adityanath said, "After almost four decades, a ruling party will attain a majority in the Legislative Council". UP is conducting elections for 36 legislative seats in 35 local constituencies, on April 9. The legislative elections results will be out … read-more

Sat, 09 Apr 2022 - 09:59 AM / by Varsha Joshi

Tags: UP Legislative Elections, UP CM Yogi Adityanath, BSP, Congress, BJP

Courtesy: ANI