Sri Sai Ram Hindu Party Leader

Photo: The Times of India

Beat BJP Leaders With Slippers, Says Sri Ram Sena Chief

In a public rally, Sri Ram Sena President Pramod Muthalik lashed out at the BJP leaders in Karnataka. On March 6, at a public meeting, Muthalik said, 'Beat BJP leaders with slippers if they seek vote in PM Modi’s name." In the poll-bound Karnataka, the Hindu Sena Chief asked the BJP leaders to seek votes, without using PM Modi's name. The video of Muthalik is going viral on social media platforms.

Mon, 06 Mar 2023 - 02:52 PM / by Varsha Joshi

Tags: BJP leaders, Pramod Muthalik, Sri Ram Sena, Karnataka Elections, criticism

Courtesy: Business Today

Asaduddin Owaisi

Photo: The Indian Express

AIMIM To Contest Karnataka, Rajasthan Elections: Asaduddin Owaisi

Asaduddin Owaisi led AIMIM announced to contest the upcoming Karnataka and Rajasthan assembly elections. On March 2, the AIMIM President announced the same at a public meeting. He said, the Hyderabas based AIMIM will be contesting a few seats in both Karnataka and Rajasthan, and would win the elections against the Congress and the BJP. Furthermore, AIMIM Chief also criticised the BJP-led Central Government for hike in LPG cylinders prices.… read-more

Fri, 03 Mar 2023 - 10:08 AM / by Varsha Joshi

Tags: AIMIM, Asaduddin Owaisi, Rajasthan Elections, Karnataka Elections, BJP

Courtesy: DT Next